Our Most Recent Reviews

– Camilla – Northridge – 04-19-2017
Jose , as well as the other fella continued to uphold your high standard of service to your customer ….as always your personnel are assets to your company !!
– Mike – Los Angeles – 04-18-2017
Performed excellent work, on time, neat and clean. Thank you
– Shirley – Burbank – 04-14-2017
The two techs were nice, efficient and did a great, clean job. Credit to the company!!
– Mack – glenale – 04-12-2017
All the people at the E.C. are professional, courteous, and honorable. Work above requirements and go out of their way to make things right. Big shout out to Louis, Roger, Bob, and Nick. Thanks for doing what seem to me impossible. Mack.
– Jin – Pasadena – 04-11-2017
Very clear, clean, clever job.
– Sei – Torrance – 04-06-2017
As always thank you for your honest and professional service. We are very satisfied with your work.
– Nelly – culver city – 04-06-2017
They were very prompt and professional. I have used this company a few times and will continue to do so because they are so quick to respond and are always in constant communication.
– Robert Leonard – Temple City – 04-04-2017
I’ve been using Electric Connection now for the last 3 – 4 years, and keep turning to them because they do high quality work for a fair price, quickly and efficiently. They are on time, professional and friendly.
– Jonathan – West Hollywood – 03-28-2017
Excellent service and team. Thanks.
– Cherise – Los Angeles – 03-21-2017
Excellent – as always – arrived on-time – problem solved the situation and fixed it.
Very reliable & professional!
– Rakesh – Granada Hills – 03-21-2017
Extremely professional job performed as per schedule. Manny was great to work with. Support staff was very quick with email response to any questions that I had for them.
– Yale – Los Angeles – 03-21-2017
Alex and another guy came out and did great work. I had an electrical panel upgrade, plus removal/consolidation of a sub panel. The job lasted quite a few hours so I needed to leave, but they locked the house when they left. The entire process and the rest of the team (Nick, Bob, Hugo, and Eddy) are ultra responsive and just genuinely nice and I’m so glad I found them.
– Jon – Northridge / Hollywood – 03-17-2017
Great team! All aspects of job addressed and communicated. Professional and courteous workers. 5 Stars
– Hilary – Pacific Palisades – 03-17-2017
The Electric Connection was great from start to finish. They were very helpful over the phone, clear and organized about scheduling, and sent a helpful reminder email with details about the service. On the day of service, the technicians were courteous, professional and hard-working. They fixed everything on our list and were transparent about their process and pricing. I would definitely work with them again.
– Josh – Marina Del Rey – 03-17-2017
Called from an Angie’s list reference. They came the next day, on time. Appointments were confirmed via email. Very organized. Took care of everything quickly, no upsell or pressure. Will use again.
– Rosemarie Sweeney – 620 1/2 East Queen St. – 03-16-2017
Great job. Julio and William were on time, clean, very friendly and did a great job, always willing to give advise with all my pesky questions, (as usual!).
– VALERIE – Beverly Hills – 03-14-2017
As usual Luis & Roger did an excellent job. I always request them for electrical jobs. On time, neat, and professional.
– Annie – Burbank – 03-13-2017
I appreciate you taking images before and after the work is complete. An email that indicates the project is done and a communication that you have made an appointment to go to the property to check out the issues!

Thank you!
KPL

– Aaron Moses – Burbank – 03-13-2017
Kim and Hugo and Ramiro rock my world!!

Thank you all!

Best
Aaron Moses
Assistant Property Manager
Golden Estate Management

– Carolyn – Los Angeles – 03-10-2017
Best Electrician. Highly reliable and trustworthy. Would never use anyone else. 5 Stars!!
– Peter – Los Angeles – 03-08-2017
The Electric Connection just completed a building-wide electrical upgrade for our 16 unit apartment building, including new main and sub panels and wiring. Everything went without a hitch. They were punctual, tidy and thorough, and the pricing was reasonable. I’d be happy to use them again.
– Cecilia – North Hollywood – 03-08-2017
The building I manage has been using Electric Connection for almost 15 years.
The electricians that service our building have always been very professional and conscientious for our service needs.
Luis and Roger are my personal favorites.
Thanks for taking such good care of our building and making my life easier!!! Highly recommend The Electric Connection.
Great Job!!
– Joel – Malibu – 03-07-2017
They did trouble shooting of a recurrent power loss situation. They quickly identified the problem and corrected it. They were very efficient and cleaned up the work area.
– tammy koskella – valencia – 03-06-2017
Jerry was very personable and professional and also went out of his way to do a good clean up.
– Sandra – topanga – 03-02-2017
I had an electrical shortage in my house. Luis did a very thorough inspection to troubleshoot my problem, then completed the job. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.
– Sandra – topanga – 03-02-2017
I had an electrical shortage in my house. Luis did a very thorough inspection to troubleshoot my problem, then completed the job. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.
– susan – Woodland Hills – 03-01-2017
They were great. Arrived on time, did the work. answered my questions and were done.
– Fred – Pasadena – 02-27-2017
Professional job as usual with reasonable pricing. I have used The Electric Connection solely over the past 5 years for electrical work (including rewiring my house) and they never disappoint. Excellent workmanship and fair prices.
– VALERIE – BEVERLY HILLS – 02-23-2017
I always turn to The Electrical Connection.
Luis and his asst. Roger do an excellent job and are always requested. They’re on time, and give extra attention to protect furniture, floors, and cleanup. They always do an outstanding job.
– VALERIE – Beverly Hills – 02-21-2017
I have always used The Electric Connection. Luis and Roger did an excellent job installing 2 flush mount crystal lights.They were on time & professional. Special care was given to protect floors & furniture along with cleanup. Reasonable rates.
– Peggy – Sherman Oaks – 02-20-2017
So happy we contacted Electric Connection. They showed up on time and replaced two outdoor lights and installed a new light in our kitchen. Very courteous, professional and helpful with suggestions on some future work we’re planning on doing. We will definitely use them again!
– Aubrey – Mission Hills – 02-14-2017
I just Googled electricians near me and am SO happy that Electric Connection was first on the list! They went above and beyond and were punctual, helpful, patient with my ignorance, efficient, and were very kind and friendly! Thank you and I would definitely recommend these great guys to anyone!
– Allia – Studio City – 02-13-2017
JC assisted us today and was very professional. I will definitely hire and recommend the electric connection in the future.
– Saurabh – IRVINE – 02-13-2017
I was very happy with the service provided by electric connection. Jose was the guy who worked on installing charger in my garage. Jose was very knowledgeable, he even rushed to the store to pick up 30-50-50-30 breakers which are hard to find. I was very impressed by his professionalism. My only criticism was, I given window of 2 hours but the electrician arrived an hour late, although he did have to drive down from LA to Irvine, but if I was given exact arrival time, that would have been better.

Thanks,
Saurabh

– Larry – Los Angeles – 02-12-2017
Your guys were on time, friendly, and professional. I’ll continue to use you for our electrical needs. Thanks.
– Sergio – Baldwin Park – 01-18-2017
The installers were on time. They had a great attitude. They completed the job in a timely manner. The electric vehicle charger installation was perfect. They did a clean quality job.
– Joe – San Fernando – 01-17-2017
Jerry did a good job.
– Steven – Pacific Palisades – 01-17-2017
I have been contracting construction projects for many years now. The two men you sent to our job were really great. They were professional, very easy to work with and did the job with remarkable speed and precision. The work quality was excellent and I would, and have recommended them and your company to others. I also left an excellent rating with the company that referred you to me, eMotorWorks for the installation of their Juicebox 40 an electric car charger.
– Tamir Halaban – Los Angeles – 01-17-2017
JC was great! I would definitely want to work with him again. I am putting your # into my contacts / cell phone. Thanks!
– Joyce – Beverly Hills – 01-15-2017
I was quite pleased with the service I was provided by The Electric Connection. I was given a quote over the phone, which did not change when the work was done, the workmen were courteous and efficient, and the work was done to my satisfaction. I would call TEC again.
– Leon – Granada Hills – 01-12-2017
This was a superb experience from the person who answered the phone (Diane), to the lady that called back to confirm (Christine?), to the tech (Jerry). Jerry was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. The diagnostic was tricky but he nailed it the first time. He also identified two other things that I considered unsafe, and which he fixed at my request. In the rain. RAIN. You are #1 in my book, all the way. I can’t thank you enough. – Leon White
– Bernard Shell/Debra Balamos – Santa Monica – 01-12-2017
We called the Electric Connection because our main circuit breaker kept shutting off all power to our home. Jose was fast, efficient and thorough in checking our electrical system. He heard my concerns and answered my questions. The electrical problem was found with my AC unit on the roof. I appreciated that he invited me up to see the problem and the resolution. I especially appreciated that he and his partner took special care holding the ladder each time I went up or down. Also, he was able to rewire the AC without damaging the water seal of the roof. The cost was quite reasonable for almost 2 hours of work and materials. Our condo uses them and I would call them again.
– Korena – Montrose – 01-10-2017
On time, nice guys, good service. Julio seemed very knowledgeable. I would recommend and also use them again.
– Stephanie – Santa Monica – 01-04-2017
Once again, Jerry came through with great ideas and follow through. He is absolutely the person I will turn to for any electrical jobs in my home and will refer others.
– Kevin – Los Angeles – 01-03-2017
Simply asked me what I needed. Did the work quietly. Cleaned up afterwards. No drama. Thanks to the two Jose(s). Excellent work!
– Diana – 12614 Burbank Blvd – 12-29-2016
I am a property manager and customer of Electric Connection for 15 years. I have never been disappointed. The bottom line: The Electric Connection is the BEST company you can call.
– Regina – Culver city – 12-28-2016
Guys arrived on time and, after introducing themselves, got straight to work. 90 min later I had a working light in my closet. They left no mess and were in/out with ease.
– Roxy – Studio City – 12-16-2016
Excellent workers and very courteous
– Stephanie – Santa Monica – 12-15-2016
Jerry was incredibly skilled and honest. He helped me avoid a disaster and came up with simple solutions. I now have an electrician I totally trust.
– Amy – Los Angeles – 12-05-2016
JC Was very friendly and professional. He did excellent work and I would use him again.
– Heather – Los Angeles – 12-05-2016
Amazing service. The guys moved a smoke detector. They cleaned up after themselves including patching the hole. Nice, reliable service! I will refer and use again.
– Tim – Gardena – 11-30-2016
JC & Josh did it again! I have had them at my home, now the 3rd time handling more and more difficult jobs. From installing ceiling fans to relocating outdoor lights in a 49 yr old home, these guys know their stuff! I would not hesitate to call them again.
– Joann – Santa Monica – 11-29-2016
Very professional, prompt and reasonable. Would recommend to all of my friends and associates. Checked all electrical outlets and repaired broken ones. Thank you!
– karen – sylmar – 11-29-2016
I had them replace my outdoor light, they were here promptly and finished the job in super time. I have used the company before they rewired my entire house a few years ago. The technicians are clean, friendly and I always think of them when I need electrical help.
– Debby – Burbank, Shadow Hills – 11-29-2016
Great team to work with!!
Louis, Roger, Bob, Hugo, Herman, Julio, and the short guy.
– Debby – Shadow Hills – 11-29-2016
You guys are the best!!
– Barbara – Shadow Hills – 11-21-2016
Excellent service, very professional.Will recommend to my friends and neighbors.
– Brian – Torrance – 11-21-2016
Electric Connection and all of it’s employees have been very professional and honest which is rare in this field today. I am very happy of the work done and look forward to doing business with Kim in the future. Thank you Electric Connection!
– Margaret – Los Angeles – 11-16-2016
I was very pleased with the job. In addition to updating the electricity in our 70 year old home, Alex and his helper were able to install two outlets in tile covered walls without punching holes in the other side of the wall. No other contractor wanted to take that on.
– Carrissa – Los Angeles – 11-16-2016
The Electric Connection came to our business to install some additional recessed lighting to our lobby. Hugo and his team were great from start to finish. They came in for a consultation to discuss what we wanted and what they thought would work best for our space. On the day of the installation they were very efficient, knowledgeable, and communicative. They checked in with every step to make sure the lights were installed exactly where and how we wanted them. They even gave us two options to LED lights to try and best match the ones we were already using. I would definitely recommend them and look forward to working with them on any future projects.
– Roxy – Studio City – 11-11-2016
excellent
– Andrew – Los Angeles – 11-05-2016
I am very impressed with the quality of the work done.
– Ed – Los Angeles – 11-04-2016
JC from the Electric Connection arrived as scheduled and was very good at explaining what he was doing and why. We were able to isolate a short in my wiring as the source of the problem I was having with my new doorbell. The guys were very professional and did an excellent job.
– Stephanie – Los Angeles – 11-04-2016
Amazing work and work ethic. Always impressed with the service from Electric Connection! Thank you!
– Vigen – Burbank – 11-03-2016
Excellent job.
– Jean – Pasadena – 10-26-2016
They arrived on time. Did the work. Cleaned-up after themselves. Honored the quotes given on the phone.
– FIDEL – STUDIO CITY CA. – 10-25-2016
Great service.
– Roxy – Studio City – 10-25-2016
Very satisfied
– Sean – Los Feliz – 10-25-2016
They did a great job!
– Angela – Los Angeles – 10-25-2016
Fast and attentive! I would call again for future service.
– Delaura – Compton – 10-25-2016
Thank you I’m a happy customer