Our Most Recent Reviews

- Jill - RPV - 09-20-2017
I am happy to leave a positive review for the team at The Electric Connection. They were all professional, nice, responsive & most importantly they did an excellent job. I would recommend them for sure!!
- Jerry - Sherman Oaks - 09-19-2017
Highly professional, dependable and affordable service!
- Gregory - Altadena - 09-12-2017
Jerry did a terrific job. He came out, assessed our needs, and provided a reasonable quote. In moving forward, he was very careful to check with me on subtle details - to ensure that I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. He also went beyond my immediate needs a couple of times - for example, adding wiring to my living room fixture for future expansion should I want to add a ceiling fan. He did this on his own initiative - I hadn\'t asked. Beyond that, he was extremely careful to ensure a clean work space and to pick up all debris as he left. I couldn\'t be happier with his execution or professional attitude.
- chelsea - LA - 09-12-2017
You guys really have been a dream to work with and we are so happy to have found your company!
- Joyce - Long Beach - 09-07-2017
Very professional and these guys know what they\'re doing. We have used them before and are very pleased every time.
- Adam - Rancho Palos Verdes - 09-07-2017
The Electric Connection installation crew was courteous, professional, and informative. They completed the work beyond my expectation and on-budget. I will gladly recommend them to anyone who needs electrical work.
- Stacy - West Hollywood - 09-06-2017
JC from The Electric Connection came to fix a power issue i had in my kitchen. It was a same day job. Came on time, was super helpful. fixed the issue quickly and discussed potential future solutions that were very helpful. Cost was very fair ad again, the service was excellent. Thank you.
- Michael - Sylmar - 09-06-2017
Jerry and his assistant were very courteous and did the job of installing a Nema 14-50 plug into my garage in a fast and efficient manner.
- Eliza - Los Angeles - 09-05-2017
the electricians showed up right on time as scheduled and completed the work the same day that included adding a new circuit breaker and new electrical line and outlets in back yard. they were very professional and courteous.
- Karen - Los Angeles - 09-05-2017
Amazing service! JC had Incredible knowlege and understanding of what needs to be done. He explained things to me in a way that I could really understand. Marvin was great too!
- Katie - Beverly Hills - 09-01-2017
Jerry did an amazing job! Was on time, did the work properly and quickly, and left everything clean. It is so hard to find a good electrician, thanks guys!
- Richard - Los Angeles - 09-01-2017
Friendly, organized, excellent service from Kim all the way down
- Eileen Dilzer - Granada Hills - 09-01-2017
Very happy with everything. Jerry and his team were extremely professional. If we require more electrical service, we will request the same people to do the job
- Scott - Los Angeles - 08-31-2017
Your crew was super fast and knowledgeable and fixed our pendant lights in under 30 mins. Will definitely use you again. Thanks!
- Jack - Los Angeles - 08-28-2017
Luis and Roger were terrific. They\'ve worked on jobs at my house before, and Luis is always helpful and creative in giving me feedback on what I need done and suggesting better ways to accomplish that. His ideas are always spot on. He solves problems readily and shows a real knowledge, not just of electrical work, but design of lights as well, since much of the work we\'ve had done was in my front and back garden. Top notch work!
- Carter - Los Angeles - 08-24-2017
JC was fantastic - fixed the problem and went above and beyond to make sure we are safe. Great service!
- Steve Nash - Rancho Palos Verdes - 08-23-2017
J.C. installed a 220 V outlet in our garage in anticipation of the arrival of our TESLA. He was very professional and did an outstanding job. He and his assistant were courteous and described each step to me and the options available.
- Aaron Moses - Los Angeles - 08-23-2017
Superb Service And Follow Through. Thank You! Aaron Moses Golden Estate Management
- Angela - Beverly Hills - 08-22-2017
Technician new exactly what needed to be done. Was on time and was hired to do the electrical installation of my brand new Jacuzzi.
- Stuart - LA - 08-19-2017
Showed up on time, friendly, and fair price.
- Karen - Tujunga - 08-11-2017
Quick & clean! Thanks so much
- Laura - Los Angeles - 08-10-2017
Performed a variety of electrical tasks with knowledge and efficiency. Made good recommendations for future efficiencies
- Ian - Los Angeles - 08-08-2017
Electric Connection have been working for the British Consulate for many years. The staff are very experienced and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure working with the complany over the years.
- Freddie DeLaVega - Santa Monica - 07-27-2017
Alex and his crew were friendly and finished the job in a very timely manner. They made sure to keep the workspaces clean and Alex was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had regarding the most efficient ways to acheive what we were looking for. Will definitely use your services again.
- Peg McCarte - Playa Del Rey - 07-27-2017
They showed up on time and did an excellent job installing the ceiling fan. They left their work area clean and neat. All this for a great price. I would highly recommend them. Peggy Mc
- Jack - Playa del Rey - 07-26-2017
Very professional and did a great job.
- Clarence - Los Angeles - 07-25-2017
Luis - did a fabulous job of quickly and efficiently diagnosing and then fixing our issue. Very professional, gave me a thorough yet understandable explanation of everything. He was superb!
- Donna - Los Angeles - 07-21-2017
JC was great! He not only fixed my loose switch, but informed (and showed) me that the wiring in my apartment is very old and really should eventually be replaced. He was very knowledgeable and I really appreciated his input. Great job all around!
- Erich - Lake Balboa - 07-16-2017
JC was great, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly, removed some tree branches and taught me a bit about Argentinian history! Really above and beyond what I was expecting. I would definitely call again.
- Karen - Redondo Beach - 07-15-2017
The guys did an awesome job, they showed up on time solved my electrical problem, and installed my ring doorbell. Thank You very much will be calling on your company again!
- Greg - Los Angeles - 07-11-2017
Jerry Rubio was great! Thank you for fantastic services installing my Level 2 EV charger.
- Karen - Tujunga - 07-08-2017
I found the Electric Connection to be extremely professional in all manners of handling their business transactions. They are prompt, communicate well, reasonably priced & their crews are friendly, polite, neat & do good work as stated. I will definitely be working with them again in the future.
- Larry - Los Angeles - 07-07-2017
Top notch organization. Thorough estimates and excellent work quality. They stand behind their work with honesty and excellent communication.
- Helen - Los Angeles - 07-07-2017
Julio & Will were on time, courteous, professional and skilled. They took care of the issues thoroughly but quickly. I was very happy with their work and their advice. Thanks & regards Helen
- Pat - Los Angeles - 07-07-2017
From beginning to end the job went well. The dispatcher, Bob, was able to help me describe what I wanted done, and I was able to get an appointment on the day and time requested. The technicians, Jose and Nicholas, arrived within the 2 hour window. My son\'s bedroom had to be rewired and given a dedicated circuit because his room was causing a circuit break in other rooms. Jose took the lead and was very patient as I changed my mind a few times about where I wanted additional outlets. After surveying the circuit box, a subattic, and the main attic, it appeared there were already some things in place (junction boxes, etc...) from the whole-house rewiring that was done by the Electric Connection about 8 years ago. Good news! Even though my house is a 1912 craftsman with plaster walls and redwood shingled walls, there were no additional holes that had to be patched Yay! The technicians finished in a timely mannered, showed me the work they performed, and cleaned up the area. The price was reasonable. I am very pleased. Thank you Jose, Nicholas, Bob, and The Electric Connection. You have a life-long customer!
- Nathan - La Canada - 06-30-2017
Thank you so much! Your crew arrived on time -- provided clear description of the work that needed to get done and provided an accurate and fair estimate. Work was done promptly and accurately. All is working great so far! Thanks!
- Gabrielle - sherman oaks - 06-30-2017
JC was awesome. Figured out the problems, was super helpful trying to explain everything, really friendly - love Electric Connection. ๐Ÿ™‚
- robert - sherman oaks - 06-30-2017
everyone is great.
- Richard Loyd - Los Angeles - 06-28-2017
Excellent job!
- Seiso Kono - Los Angeles - 06-28-2017
He did a great job and we are doing further business with your company. Hopefully we will have the same tech.
- Mike - Los Angeles - 06-27-2017
Excellence service, always on time and reasonable prices.
- jack - porter ranch - 06-26-2017
JC and Robert arrived early to begin the installation of our patio fan. They mad sure we had the right fan. They were meticulous in their installation procedures. Everything turned out PERFECT. These are two fine employees and you are lucky to have them Please do not hesitate to give my phone number to any future prospective customers. My wife and myself are very happy with the quality of service you company provided to us. Thank you. Jack and eva McCormick
- Robert - Sierra madre - 06-25-2017
The guys did a really great job.. They were polite and listened to my concerns. Luis and the other young man were really professional.. They showed me exactly what the problem was and how to fix it. The price was very fair. I will refer you to all my family and friends. Thanks! Robert Valencia
- susan Cantwell - Woodland Hills - 06-20-2017
I so appreciate your company and the electricians you have sent to my home.. They are professional, respectful and helpful. I will always use your service and highly recommend your company and workers, Sincerely Susan Cantwell
- Jan - Marina del Rey - 06-19-2017
Actually called and came early! Great! Professional, found problem quickly and fixed it in a short time period. Will call them again, if needed.
- Mindy - Los Angeles - 06-15-2017
JC and his intern did a very nice job. They were professional, informative, and timely. I am glad that I chose your company.
- Matt - West Hollywood - 06-09-2017
Great service, friendly staff, and awesome prices. You are in my Contacts now for any and all future work that we will have.
- Cecilia Ybarra @ Huston St. Apts - North Hollywood - 06-08-2017
Very very satisfied with Th Electric Connection. My 2 favorite electricians are Luis and Roger. They are both very professional and work great together. I request them for all the apartment building needs and wait for them when they are tied up on other jobs. Thanks for the Awesome work guys!!!
- Kim - Westlake Village - 06-07-2017
A+ Best customer service, very professional and went out of their way to get the job done quickly. Thank you so much for your great work
- Bob Spicuzza - Westchester - 06-07-2017
JC was great. Very professional and his work exceptional. The inspector even asked him for some business cards because he thought that the 200amp panel that he installed was spot on. Thanks Farmers for connecting me with Electric Connection. I will be referring business to my friends.
- Jennifer - Encino - 06-07-2017
We called around to get estimates for the job we needed to be done, and this company gave us the best offer. The electrician, Luis and his partner, Roger are very knowledgeable and professional. We appreciate their great customer service. They offered to help us mount our 2 tv without being asked. Also, they made sure the work area was clean, with no dust left behind. We will definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
- Philip Alberstat - Los Angeles - 06-02-2017
Jerry was amazing. He is so professional, polite and great to have working on the electrical issues we needed done. He explains everything he does and feel he is a great brand ambassador for your company. Very happy to recommend him in the future. Thank you again.
- Eric - Santa Monica - 05-31-2017
Electric Connection is the best! From the people in the office did the guys in the field this is a classy and will run a business. I would never go anywhere else for my electrician needs. Thank you.
- Tim AhSing - Reseda - 05-27-2017
Appointment was set up within a reasonable amount of time. Jerry arrived on time. He was, as before, professional and personable. It was a simple job so it was done quickly and efficiently. Pricing was reasonable. I\'ve used the Electric Connection numerous times and they have never disappointed me. Thank you.
- Greg - Van Nuys, Los Angeles, CA, United States - 05-26-2017
We've been using Elec connection for over 20 yrs. Everything always turns out great.
- Senta - Burbank - 05-25-2017
JC was awesome! He went above and beyond to do what I needed!!
- Paul Bellantoni - Arleta - 05-19-2017
Julio & Will were on time, did the multiple small jobs thoroughly, explained options to me when there were options, did good work, and cleaned thoroughly before they left. We're new to LA but you will be our Electricians from now on.
- Jan - Westwood - 05-15-2017
Best electricians & company around. Arrived immediately, their work was impeccable & they were careful to explain everything they were doing. Put protective covering on the floor & cleaned up afterwards.
- Jon - Hollywood - 05-11-2017
Great service and technicians!
- Robert - Ssherman Oaks - 05-05-2017
good work, good man
- John Humble - Santa Monica - 05-04-2017
Jose and Jose showed up at the appointed time, did a terrific job, and cleaned up well. I'm very happy with the job they did.
- Camilla - Northridge - 04-19-2017
Jose , as well as the other fella continued to uphold your high standard of service to your customer ....as always your personnel are assets to your company !!
- Mike - Los Angeles - 04-18-2017
Performed excellent work, on time, neat and clean. Thank you
- Shirley - Burbank - 04-14-2017
The two techs were nice, efficient and did a great, clean job. Credit to the company!!
- Mack - glendale - 04-12-2017
All the people at the E.C. are professional, courteous, and honorable. Work above requirements and go out of their way to make things right. Big shout out to Louis, Roger, Bob, and Nick. Thanks for doing what seem to me impossible. Mack.
- Jin - Pasadena - 04-11-2017
Very clear, clean, clever job.
- Sei - Torrance - 04-06-2017
As always thank you for your honest and professional service. We are very satisfied with your work.
- Nelly - culver city - 04-06-2017
They were very prompt and professional. I have used this company a few times and will continue to do so because they are so quick to respond and are always in constant communication.
- Robert Leonard - Temple City - 04-04-2017
I've been using Electric Connection now for the last 3 - 4 years, and keep turning to them because they do high quality work for a fair price, quickly and efficiently. They are on time, professional and friendly.
- Jonathan - West Hollywood - 03-28-2017
Excellent service and team. Thanks.
- Cherise - Los Angeles - 03-21-2017
Excellent - as always - arrived on-time - problem solved the situation and fixed it. Very reliable & professional!
- Rakesh - Granada Hills - 03-21-2017
Extremely professional job performed as per schedule. Manny was great to work with. Support staff was very quick with email response to any questions that I had for them.
- Yale - Los Angeles - 03-21-2017
Alex and another guy came out and did great work. I had an electrical panel upgrade, plus removal/consolidation of a sub panel. The job lasted quite a few hours so I needed to leave, but they locked the house when they left. The entire process and the rest of the team (Nick, Bob, Hugo, and Eddy) are ultra responsive and just genuinely nice and I'm so glad I found them.
- Jon - Northridge / Hollywood - 03-17-2017
Great team! All aspects of job addressed and communicated. Professional and courteous workers. 5 Stars
- Hilary - Pacific Palisades - 03-17-2017
The Electric Connection was great from start to finish. They were very helpful over the phone, clear and organized about scheduling, and sent a helpful reminder email with details about the service. On the day of service, the technicians were courteous, professional and hard-working. They fixed everything on our list and were transparent about their process and pricing. I would definitely work with them again.
- Josh - Marina Del Rey - 03-17-2017
Called from an Angie's list reference. They came the next day, on time. Appointments were confirmed via email. Very organized. Took care of everything quickly, no upsell or pressure. Will use again.
- Rosemarie Sweeney - Inglewood - 03-16-2017
Great job. Julio and William were on time, clean, very friendly and did a great job, always willing to give advise with all my pesky questions, (as usual!).
- VALERIE - Beverly Hills - 03-14-2017
As usual Luis & Roger did an excellent job. I always request them for electrical jobs. On time, neat, and professional.
- Annie - Burbank - 03-13-2017
I appreciate you taking images before and after the work is complete. An email that indicates the project is done and a communication that you have made an appointment to go to the property to check out the issues! Thank you! KPL
- Aaron Moses - Burbank - 03-13-2017
Kim and Hugo and Ramiro rock my world!! Thank you all! Best Aaron Moses Assistant Property Manager Golden Estate Management
- Carolyn - Los Angeles - 03-10-2017
Best Electrician. Highly reliable and trustworthy. Would never use anyone else. 5 Stars!!
- Peter - Los Angeles - 03-08-2017
The Electric Connection just completed a building-wide electrical upgrade for our 16 unit apartment building, including new main and sub panels and wiring. Everything went without a hitch. They were punctual, tidy and thorough, and the pricing was reasonable. I'd be happy to use them again.
- Cecilia - North Hollywood - 03-08-2017
The building I manage has been using Electric Connection for almost 15 years. The electricians that service our building have always been very professional and conscientious for our service needs. Luis and Roger are my personal favorites. Thanks for taking such good care of our building and making my life easier!!! Highly recommend The Electric Connection. Great Job!!
- Joel - Malibu - 03-07-2017
They did trouble shooting of a recurrent power loss situation. They quickly identified the problem and corrected it. They were very efficient and cleaned up the work area.
- tammy koskella - valencia - 03-06-2017
Jerry was very personable and professional and also went out of his way to do a good clean up.
- Sandra - topanga - 03-02-2017
I had an electrical shortage in my house. Luis did a very thorough inspection to troubleshoot my problem, then completed the job. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.
- susan - Woodland Hills - 03-01-2017
They were great. Arrived on time, did the work. answered my questions and were done.
- Fred - Pasadena - 02-27-2017
Professional job as usual with reasonable pricing. I have used The Electric Connection solely over the past 5 years for electrical work (including rewiring my house) and they never disappoint. Excellent workmanship and fair prices.
- VALERIE - BEVERLY HILLS - 02-23-2017
I always turn to The Electrical Connection. Luis and his asst. Roger do an excellent job and are always requested. They're on time, and give extra attention to protect furniture, floors, and cleanup. They always do an outstanding job.
- VALERIE - Beverly Hills - 02-21-2017
I have always used The Electric Connection. Luis and Roger did an excellent job installing 2 flush mount crystal lights.They were on time & professional. Special care was given to protect floors & furniture along with cleanup. Reasonable rates.
- Peggy - Sherman Oaks - 02-20-2017
So happy we contacted Electric Connection. They showed up on time and replaced two outdoor lights and installed a new light in our kitchen. Very courteous, professional and helpful with suggestions on some future work we're planning on doing. We will definitely use them again!
- Aubrey - Mission Hills - 02-14-2017
I just Googled electricians near me and am SO happy that Electric Connection was first on the list! They went above and beyond and were punctual, helpful, patient with my ignorance, efficient, and were very kind and friendly! Thank you and I would definitely recommend these great guys to anyone!
- Allia - Studio City - 02-13-2017
JC assisted us today and was very professional. I will definitely hire and recommend the electric connection in the future.
- Saurabh - IRVINE - 02-13-2017
I was very happy with the service provided by electric connection. Jose was the guy who worked on installing charger in my garage. Jose was very knowledgeable, he even rushed to the store to pick up 30-50-50-30 breakers which are hard to find. I was very impressed by his professionalism. My only criticism was, I given window of 2 hours but the electrician arrived an hour late, although he did have to drive down from LA to Irvine, but if I was given exact arrival time, that would have been better. Thanks, Saurabh
- Larry - Los Angeles - 02-12-2017
Your guys were on time, friendly, and professional. I'll continue to use you for our electrical needs. Thanks.
- Sergio - Baldwin Park - 01-18-2017
The installers were on time. They had a great attitude. They completed the job in a timely manner. The electric vehicle charger installation was perfect. They did a clean quality job.
- Joe - San Fernando - 01-17-2017
Jerry did a good job.
- Steven - Pacific Palisades - 01-17-2017
I have been contracting construction projects for many years now. The two men you sent to our job were really great. They were professional, very easy to work with and did the job with remarkable speed and precision. The work quality was excellent and I would, and have recommended them and your company to others. I also left an excellent rating with the company that referred you to me, eMotorWorks for the installation of their Juicebox 40 an electric car charger.
- Tamir Halaban - Los Angeles - 01-17-2017
JC was great! I would definitely want to work with him again. I am putting your # into my contacts / cell phone. Thanks!
- Joyce - Beverly Hills - 01-15-2017
I was quite pleased with the service I was provided by The Electric Connection. I was given a quote over the phone, which did not change when the work was done, the workmen were courteous and efficient, and the work was done to my satisfaction. I would call TEC again.
- Leon - Granada Hills - 01-12-2017
This was a superb experience from the person who answered the phone (Diane), to the lady that called back to confirm (Christine?), to the tech (Jerry). Jerry was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. The diagnostic was tricky but he nailed it the first time. He also identified two other things that I considered unsafe, and which he fixed at my request. In the rain. RAIN. You are #1 in my book, all the way. I can't thank you enough. - Leon White
- Bernard Shell/Debra Balamos - Santa Monica - 01-12-2017
We called the Electric Connection because our main circuit breaker kept shutting off all power to our home. Jose was fast, efficient and thorough in checking our electrical system. He heard my concerns and answered my questions. The electrical problem was found with my AC unit on the roof. I appreciated that he invited me up to see the problem and the resolution. I especially appreciated that he and his partner took special care holding the ladder each time I went up or down. Also, he was able to rewire the AC without damaging the water seal of the roof. The cost was quite reasonable for almost 2 hours of work and materials. Our condo uses them and I would call them again.
- Korena - Montrose - 01-10-2017
On time, nice guys, good service. Julio seemed very knowledgeable. I would recommend and also use them again.
- Stephanie - Santa Monica - 01-04-2017
Once again, Jerry came through with great ideas and follow through. He is absolutely the person I will turn to for any electrical jobs in my home and will refer others.
- Kevin - Los Angeles - 01-03-2017
Simply asked me what I needed. Did the work quietly. Cleaned up afterwards. No drama. Thanks to the two Jose(s). Excellent work!
- Diana - Valley Village - 12-29-2016
I am a property manager and customer of Electric Connection for 15 years. I have never been disappointed. The bottom line: The Electric Connection is the BEST company you can call.
- Regina - Culver city - 12-28-2016
Guys arrived on time and, after introducing themselves, got straight to work. 90 min later I had a working light in my closet. They left no mess and were in/out with ease.
- Roxy - Studio City - 12-16-2016
Excellent workers and very courteous
- Stephanie - Santa Monica - 12-15-2016
Jerry was incredibly skilled and honest. He helped me avoid a disaster and came up with simple solutions. I now have an electrician I totally trust.
- Amy - Los Angeles - 12-05-2016
JC Was very friendly and professional. He did excellent work and I would use him again.
- Heather - Los Angeles - 12-05-2016
Amazing service. The guys moved a smoke detector. They cleaned up after themselves including patching the hole. Nice, reliable service! I will refer and use again.
- Tim - Gardena - 11-30-2016
JC & Josh did it again! I have had them at my home, now the 3rd time handling more and more difficult jobs. From installing ceiling fans to relocating outdoor lights in a 49 yr old home, these guys know their stuff! I would not hesitate to call them again.
- Joann - Santa Monica - 11-29-2016
Very professional, prompt and reasonable. Would recommend to all of my friends and associates. Checked all electrical outlets and repaired broken ones. Thank you!
- karen - sylmar - 11-29-2016
I had them replace my outdoor light, they were here promptly and finished the job in super time. I have used the company before they rewired my entire house a few years ago. The technicians are clean, friendly and I always think of them when I need electrical help.
- Debby - Burbank, Shadow Hills - 11-29-2016
Great team to work with!! Louis, Roger, Bob, Hugo, Herman, Julio, and the short guy.
- Debby - Shadow Hills - 11-29-2016
You guys are the best!!
- Barbara - Shadow Hills - 11-21-2016
Excellent service, very professional.Will recommend to my friends and neighbors.
- Brian - Torrance - 11-21-2016
Electric Connection and all of it's employees have been very professional and honest which is rare in this field today. I am very happy of the work done and look forward to doing business with Kim in the future. Thank you Electric Connection!
- Margaret - Los Angeles - 11-16-2016
I was very pleased with the job. In addition to updating the electricity in our 70 year old home, Alex and his helper were able to install two outlets in tile covered walls without punching holes in the other side of the wall. No other contractor wanted to take that on.
- Carrissa - Los Angeles - 11-16-2016
The Electric Connection came to our business to install some additional recessed lighting to our lobby. Hugo and his team were great from start to finish. They came in for a consultation to discuss what we wanted and what they thought would work best for our space. On the day of the installation they were very efficient, knowledgeable, and communicative. They checked in with every step to make sure the lights were installed exactly where and how we wanted them. They even gave us two options to LED lights to try and best match the ones we were already using. I would definitely recommend them and look forward to working with them on any future projects.
- Roxy - Studio City - 11-11-2016
excellent
- Andrew - Los Angeles - 11-05-2016
I am very impressed with the quality of the work done.
- Ed - Los Angeles - 11-04-2016
JC from the Electric Connection arrived as scheduled and was very good at explaining what he was doing and why. We were able to isolate a short in my wiring as the source of the problem I was having with my new doorbell. The guys were very professional and did an excellent job.
- Stephanie - Los Angeles - 11-04-2016
Amazing work and work ethic. Always impressed with the service from Electric Connection! Thank you!
- Vigen - Burbank - 11-03-2016
Excellent job.
- Jean - Pasadena - 10-26-2016
They arrived on time. Did the work. Cleaned-up after themselves. Honored the quotes given on the phone.
- FIDEL - STUDIO CITY CA. - 10-25-2016
Great service.
- Roxy - Studio City - 10-25-2016
Very satisfied
- Sean - Los Feliz - 10-25-2016
They did a great job!
- Angela - Los Angeles - 10-25-2016
Fast and attentive! I would call again for future service.
- Delaura - Compton - 10-25-2016
Thank you I'm a happy customer