Our Most Recent Reviews



Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 11/19/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe Electric Connection continues to give a great service – each time I have used them they have been prompt, professional, and polite. They listen well and offer good solutions. Highly recommended.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – west los angeles – 11/16/2017
The Electric ConnectionFast Professional and will use them again!!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Holst – 11/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionAnytime I need electrical work done I have always used electric connection, professional technicians always,
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Calabasas – 11/05/2017
The Electric ConnectionEcxcellent work,
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Pasadena – 10/24/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe Electric Connection provided excellent service! They made scheduling very easy and paid attention to the details of our service. They were friendly and kept work area clean. The quality of their work is wonderful! We are happy to recommend them to anyone considering electrical work!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Venice – 10/18/2017
The Electric Connectionextremely professional and fair. They worked quickly, cleaned up after themselves, and worked with me on keeping the cost down.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Northridge – 10/18/2017
The Electric ConnectionAs always you guys, are professional, courteous , competent and thorough .
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Monterey Park – 10/16/2017
The Electric ConnectionExcellent professional work. Great job and great attitude. The guys had plenty of knowledge and answered all my questions. These Are my go to guys for electrical work. Thank you
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – BEVERLY HILLS – 10/14/2017
The Electric ConnectionYour representatives were very professional and patient
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Hollywood – 10/05/2017
The Electric ConnectionGreat service, always going the extra mile to get it done!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 10/05/2017
The Electric ConnectionEntire job was professional and helpful from start to finish. Nick provided a thorough overview of the options in the pre-appointment call and the team on the ground efficiently executed the job. Would absolutely recommend. Thanks!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 10/03/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe techs were very professional and helpful.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Culver City – 09/29/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC and his assistant did a great job on updating/adding my kitchen outlets. He took the time to go over all the potential solutions and really went above and beyond to get my kitchen ready for cabinets — and was a pleasure to work with him.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Sherman Oaks – 09/27/2017
The Electric ConnectionI was told two years ago by two different electricians that I would have to partially drain my pool to get my pool light to work. I waited till the drought was over, but JC came in and within an hour had the light working with no drain, and explained to me what he thought was the issue. He also made some great recommendations that I need to look into, but, I am very pleased with the work they did, the fact that they were on time, did not keep me waiting and were quick and thorough. I highly recommend. Oh and FRIENDLY!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Tujunga – 09/26/2017
The Electric ConnectionAlways professional Great quality
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – RPV – 09/20/2017
The Electric ConnectionI am happy to leave a positive review for the team at The Electric Connection. They were all professional, nice, responsive & most importantly they did an excellent job. I would recommend them for sure!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Sherman Oaks – 09/19/2017
The Electric ConnectionHighly professional, dependable and affordable service!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Altadena – 09/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry did a terrific job. He came out, assessed our needs, and provided a reasonable quote. In moving forward, he was very careful to check with me on subtle details – to ensure that I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. He also went beyond my immediate needs a couple of times – for example, adding wiring to my living room fixture for future expansion should I want to add a ceiling fan. He did this on his own initiative – I hadn’t asked. Beyond that, he was extremely careful to ensure a clean work space and to pick up all debris as he left. I couldn’t be happier with his execution or professional attitude.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – LA – 09/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionYou guys really have been a dream to work with and we are so happy to have found your company!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Long Beach – 09/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionVery professional and these guys know what they’re doing. We have used them before and are very pleased every time.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Rancho Palos Verdes – 09/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe Electric Connection installation crew was courteous, professional, and informative. They completed the work beyond my expectation and on-budget. I will gladly recommend them to anyone who needs electrical work.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – West Hollywood – 09/06/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC from The Electric Connection came to fix a power issue i had in my kitchen. It was a same day job. Came on time, was super helpful. fixed the issue quickly and discussed potential future solutions that were very helpful. Cost was very fair ad again, the service was excellent. Thank you.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Sylmar – 09/06/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry and his assistant were very courteous and did the job of installing a Nema 14-50 plug into my garage in a fast and efficient manner.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 09/05/2017
The Electric Connectionthe electricians showed up right on time as scheduled and completed the work the same day that included adding a new circuit breaker and new electrical line and outlets in back yard. they were very professional and courteous.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 09/05/2017
The Electric ConnectionAmazing service! JC had Incredible knowlege and understanding of what needs to be done. He explained things to me in a way that I could really understand. Marvin was great too!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Beverly Hills – 09/01/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry did an amazing job! Was on time, did the work properly and quickly, and left everything clean. It is so hard to find a good electrician, thanks guys!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 09/01/2017
The Electric Connection Friendly, organized, excellent service from Kim all the way down
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Granada Hills – 09/01/2017
The Electric ConnectionVery happy with everything. Jerry and his team were extremely professional. If we require more electrical service, we will request the same people to do the job
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 08/31/2017
The Electric ConnectionYour crew was super fast and knowledgeable and fixed our pendant lights in under 30 mins. Will definitely use you again. Thanks!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 08/28/2017
The Electric ConnectionLuis and Roger were terrific. They’ve worked on jobs at my house before, and Luis is always helpful and creative in giving me feedback on what I need done and suggesting better ways to accomplish that. His ideas are always spot on. He solves problems readily and shows a real knowledge, not just of electrical work, but design of lights as well, since much of the work we’ve had done was in my front and back garden. Top notch work!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 08/24/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was fantastic – fixed the problem and went above and beyond to make sure we are safe. Great service!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Rancho Palos Verdes – 08/23/2017
The Electric ConnectionJ.C. installed a 220 V outlet in our garage in anticipation of the arrival of our TESLA. He was very professional and did an outstanding job. He and his assistant were courteous and described each step to me and the options available.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 08/23/2017
The Electric ConnectionSuperb Service And Follow Through.Thank You!Aaron MosesGolden Estate Management
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Beverly Hills – 08/22/2017
The Electric ConnectionTechnician new exactly what needed to be done. Was on time and was hired to do the electrical installation of my brand new Jacuzzi.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – LA – 08/19/2017
The Electric ConnectionShowed up on time, friendly, and fair price.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Tujunga – 08/11/2017
The Electric ConnectionQuick & clean! Thanks so much
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 08/10/2017
The Electric ConnectionPerformed a variety of electrical tasks with knowledge and efficiency. Made good recommendations for future efficiencies
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 08/08/2017
The Electric ConnectionElectric Connection have been working for the British Consulate for many years. The staff are very experienced and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure working with the complany over the years.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 07/27/2017
The Electric ConnectionAlex and his crew were friendly and finished the job in a very timely manner. They made sure to keep the workspaces clean and Alex was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had regarding the most efficient ways to acheive what we were looking for. Will definitely use your services again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Playa Del Rey – 07/27/2017
The Electric ConnectionThey showed up on time and did an excellent job installing the ceiling fan. They left their work area clean and neat. All this for a great price. I would highly recommend them. Peggy Mc
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Playa del Rey – 07/26/2017
The Electric ConnectionVery professional and did a great job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 07/25/2017
The Electric ConnectionLuis – did a fabulous job of quickly and efficiently diagnosing and then fixing our issue. Very professional, gave me a thorough yet understandable explanation of everything. He was superb!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 07/21/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was great! He not only fixed my loose switch, but informed (and showed) me that the wiring in my apartment is very old and really should eventually be replaced. He was very knowledgeable and I really appreciated his input. Great job all around!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Lake Balboa – 07/16/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was great, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly, removed some tree branches and taught me a bit about Argentinian history! Really above and beyond what I was expecting. I would definitely call again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Redondo Beach – 07/15/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe guys did an awesome job, they showed up on time solved my electrical problem, and installed my ring doorbell. Thank You very much will be calling on your company again!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 07/11/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry Rubio was great! Thank you for fantastic services installing my Level 2 EV charger.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Tujunga – 07/08/2017
The Electric ConnectionI found the Electric Connection to be extremely professional in all manners of handling their business transactions. They are prompt, communicate well, reasonably priced & their crews are friendly, polite, neat & do good work as stated. I will definitely be working with them again in the future.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 07/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionTop notch organization. Thorough estimates and excellent work quality. They stand behind their work with honesty and excellent communication.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 07/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionJulio & Will were on time, courteous, professional and skilled. They took care of the issues thoroughly but quickly. I was very happy with their work and their advice. Thanks & regardsHelen
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 07/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionFrom beginning to end the job went well. The dispatcher, Bob, was able to help me describe what I wanted done, and I was able to get an appointment on the day and time requested. The technicians, Jose and Nicholas, arrived within the 2 hour window. My son’s bedroom had to be rewired and given a dedicated circuit because his room was causing a circuit break in other rooms. Jose took the lead and was very patient as I changed my mind a few times about where I wanted additional outlets. After surveying the circuit box, a subattic, and the main attic, it appeared there were already some things in place (junction boxes, etc…) from the whole-house rewiring that was done by the Electric Connection about 8 years ago. Good news! Even though my house is a 1912 craftsman with plaster walls and redwood shingled walls, there were no additional holes that had to be patched Yay! The technicians finished in a timely mannered, showed me the work they performed, and cleaned up the area. The price was reasonable. I am very pleased. Thank you Jose, Nicholas, Bob, and The Electric Connection. You have a life-long customer!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – La Canada – 06/30/2017
The Electric ConnectionThank you so much! Your crew arrived on time — provided clear description of the work that needed to get done and provided an accurate and fair estimate. Work was done promptly and accurately. All is working great so far! Thanks!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – sherman oaks – 06/30/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was awesome. Figured out the problems, was super helpful trying to explain everything, really friendly – love Electric Connection. 🙂
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – sherman oaks – 06/30/2017
The Electric Connectioneveryone is great.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 06/28/2017
The Electric ConnectionExcellent job!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 06/28/2017
The Electric ConnectionHe did a great job and we are doing further business with your company. Hopefully we will have the same tech.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 06/27/2017
The Electric ConnectionExcellence service, always on time and reasonable prices.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – porter ranch – 06/26/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC and Robert arrived early to begin the installation of our patio fan. They mad sure we had the right fan. They were meticulous in their installation procedures. Everything turned out PERFECT. These are two fine employees and you are lucky to have them Please do not hesitate to give my phone number to any future prospective customers. My wife and myself are very happy with the quality of service you company provided to us. Thank you. Jack and eva McCormick
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Sierra madre – 06/25/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe guys did a really great job..They were polite and listened to my concerns. Luis and the other young man were really professional..They showed me exactly what the problem was and how to fix it.The price was very fair.I will refer you to all my family and friends.Thanks!Robert Valencia
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Woodland Hills – 06/20/2017
The Electric ConnectionI so appreciate your company and the electricians you have sent to my home.. They are professional, respectful and helpful. I will always use your service and highly recommend your company and workers, Sincerely Susan Cantwell
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Marina del Rey – 06/19/2017
The Electric ConnectionActually called and came early! Great!Professional, found problem quickly and fixed it in a short time period.Will call them again, if needed.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 06/15/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC and his intern did a very nice job. They were professional, informative, and timely. I am glad that I chose your company.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – West Hollywood – 06/09/2017
The Electric ConnectionGreat service, friendly staff, and awesome prices. You are in my Contacts now for any and all future work that we will have.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – North Hollywood – 06/08/2017
The Electric ConnectionVery very satisfied with Th Electric Connection. My 2 favorite electricians are Luis and Roger. They are both very professional and work great together. I request them for all the apartment building needs and wait for them when they are tied up on other jobs.Thanks for the Awesome work guys!!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Westlake Village – 06/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionA+ Best customer service, very professional and went out of their way to get the job done quickly. Thank you so much for your great work
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Westchester – 06/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was great. Very professional and his work exceptional. The inspector even asked him for some business cards because he thought that the 200amp panel that he installed was spot on. Thanks Farmers for connecting me with Electric Connection. I will be referring business to my friends.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Encino – 06/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionWe called around to get estimates for the job we needed to be done, and this company gave us the best offer. The electrician, Luis and his partner, Roger are very knowledgeable and professional. We appreciate their great customer service. They offered to help us mount our 2 tv without being asked. Also, they made sure the work area was clean, with no dust left behind. We will definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 06/02/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry was amazing. He is so professional, polite and great to have working on the electrical issues we needed done.He explains everything he does and feel he is a great brand ambassador for your company. Very happy to recommend him in the future.Thank you again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 05/31/2017
The Electric ConnectionElectric Connection is the best! From the people in the office did the guys in the field this is a classy and will run a business. I would never go anywhere else for my electrician needs. Thank you.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Reseda – 05/27/2017
The Electric ConnectionAppointment was set up within a reasonable amount of time. Jerry arrived on time. He was, as before, professional and personable. It was a simple job so it was done quickly and efficiently. Pricing was reasonable. I’ve used the Electric Connection numerous times and they have never disappointed me. Thank you.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Van Nuys, Los Angeles, CA, United States – 05/26/2017
The Electric ConnectionWe’ve been using Elec connection for over 20 yrs.Everything always turns out great.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Burbank – 05/25/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was awesome! He went above and beyond to do what I needed!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Arleta – 05/19/2017
The Electric ConnectionJulio & Will were on time, did the multiple small jobs thoroughly, explained options to me when there were options, did good work, and cleaned thoroughly before they left. We’re new to LA but you will be our Electricians from now on.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Westwood – 05/15/2017
The Electric ConnectionBest electricians & company around. Arrived immediately, their work was impeccable & they were careful to explain everything they were doing. Put protective covering on the floor & cleaned up afterwards.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Hollywood – 05/11/2017
The Electric ConnectionGreat service and technicians!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Ssherman Oaks – 05/05/2017
The Electric Connectiongood work, good man
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 05/04/2017
The Electric ConnectionJose and Jose showed up at the appointed time, did a terrific job, and cleaned up well. I’m very happy with the job they did.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Northridge – 04/19/2017
The Electric ConnectionJose , as well as the other fella continued to uphold your high standard of service to your customer ….as always your personnel are assets to your company !!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 04/18/2017
The Electric ConnectionPerformed excellent work, on time, neat and clean. Thank you
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Burbank – 04/14/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe two techs were nice, efficient and did a great, clean job. Credit to the company!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – glendale – 04/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionAll the people at the E.C. are professional, courteous, and honorable. Work above requirements and go out of their way to make things right. Big shout out to Louis, Roger, Bob, and Nick. Thanks for doing what seem to me impossible. Mack.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Pasadena – 04/11/2017
The Electric ConnectionVery clear, clean, clever job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Torrance – 04/06/2017
The Electric ConnectionAs always thank you for your honest and professional service. We are very satisfied with your work.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – culver city – 04/06/2017
The Electric ConnectionThey were very prompt and professional. I have used this company a few times and will continue to do so because they are so quick to respond and are always in constant communication.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Temple City – 04/04/2017
The Electric ConnectionI’ve been using Electric Connection now for the last 3 – 4 years, and keep turning to them because they do high quality work for a fair price, quickly and efficiently. They are on time, professional and friendly.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – West Hollywood – 03/28/2017
The Electric ConnectionExcellent service and team. Thanks.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 03/21/2017
The Electric ConnectionExcellent – as always – arrived on-time – problem solved the situation and fixed it.Very reliable & professional!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Granada Hills – 03/21/2017
The Electric ConnectionExtremely professional job performed as per schedule. Manny was great to work with. Support staff was very quick with email response to any questions that I had for them.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 03/21/2017
The Electric ConnectionAlex and another guy came out and did great work. I had an electrical panel upgrade, plus removal/consolidation of a sub panel. The job lasted quite a few hours so I needed to leave, but they locked the house when they left. The entire process and the rest of the team (Nick, Bob, Hugo, and Eddy) are ultra responsive and just genuinely nice and I’m so glad I found them.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Northridge / Hollywood – 03/17/2017
The Electric ConnectionGreat team! All aspects of job addressed and communicated. Professional and courteous workers. 5 Stars
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Pacific Palisades – 03/17/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe Electric Connection was great from start to finish. They were very helpful over the phone, clear and organized about scheduling, and sent a helpful reminder email with details about the service. On the day of service, the technicians were courteous, professional and hard-working. They fixed everything on our list and were transparent about their process and pricing. I would definitely work with them again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Marina Del Rey – 03/17/2017
The Electric ConnectionCalled from an Angie’s list reference. They came the next day, on time. Appointments were confirmed via email. Very organized. Took care of everything quickly, no upsell or pressure. Will use again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Inglewood – 03/16/2017
The Electric ConnectionGreat job. Julio and William were on time, clean, very friendly and did a great job, always willing to give advise with all my pesky questions, (as usual!).
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Beverly Hills – 03/14/2017
The Electric ConnectionAs usual Luis & Roger did an excellent job. I always request them for electrical jobs. On time, neat, and professional.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Burbank – 03/13/2017
The Electric ConnectionI appreciate you taking images before and after the work is complete. An email that indicates the project is done and a communication that you have made an appointment to go to the property to check out the issues! Thank you!KPL
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Burbank – 03/13/2017
The Electric ConnectionKim and Hugo and Ramiro rock my world!!Thank you all!BestAaron MosesAssistant Property ManagerGolden Estate Management
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 03/10/2017
The Electric ConnectionBest Electrician. Highly reliable and trustworthy. Would never use anyone else. 5 Stars!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 03/08/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe Electric Connection just completed a building-wide electrical upgrade for our 16 unit apartment building, including new main and sub panels and wiring. Everything went without a hitch. They were punctual, tidy and thorough, and the pricing was reasonable. I’d be happy to use them again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – North Hollywood – 03/08/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe building I manage has been using Electric Connection for almost 15 years. The electricians that service our building have always been very professional and conscientious for our service needs. Luis and Roger are my personal favorites. Thanks for taking such good care of our building and making my life easier!!! Highly recommend The Electric Connection. Great Job!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Malibu – 03/07/2017
The Electric ConnectionThey did trouble shooting of a recurrent power loss situation. They quickly identified the problem and corrected it. They were very efficient and cleaned up the work area.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – valencia – 03/06/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry was very personable and professional and also went out of his way to do a good clean up.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – topanga – 03/02/2017
The Electric ConnectionI had an electrical shortage in my house. Luis did a very thorough inspection to troubleshoot my problem, then completed the job. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Woodland Hills – 03/01/2017
The Electric ConnectionThey were great. Arrived on time, did the work. answered my questions and were done.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Pasadena – 02/27/2017
The Electric ConnectionProfessional job as usual with reasonable pricing. I have used The Electric Connection solely over the past 5 years for electrical work (including rewiring my house) and they never disappoint. Excellent workmanship and fair prices.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – BEVERLY HILLS – 02/23/2017
The Electric ConnectionI always turn to The Electrical Connection.Luis and his asst. Roger do an excellent job and are always requested. They’re on time, and give extra attention to protect furniture, floors, and cleanup. They always do an outstanding job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Beverly Hills – 02/21/2017
The Electric ConnectionI have always used The Electric Connection. Luis and Roger did an excellent job installing 2 flush mount crystal lights.They were on time & professional. Special care was given to protect floors & furniture along with cleanup. Reasonable rates.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Sherman Oaks – 02/20/2017
The Electric ConnectionSo happy we contacted Electric Connection. They showed up on time and replaced two outdoor lights and installed a new light in our kitchen. Very courteous, professional and helpful with suggestions on some future work we’re planning on doing. We will definitely use them again!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Mission Hills – 02/14/2017
The Electric ConnectionI just Googled electricians near me and am SO happy that Electric Connection was first on the list! They went above and beyond and were punctual, helpful, patient with my ignorance, efficient, and were very kind and friendly! Thank you and I would definitely recommend these great guys to anyone!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Studio City – 02/13/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC assisted us today and was very professional. I will definitely hire and recommend the electric connection in the future.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – IRVINE – 02/13/2017
The Electric ConnectionI was very happy with the service provided by electric connection. Jose was the guy who worked on installing charger in my garage. Jose was very knowledgeable, he even rushed to the store to pick up 30-50-50-30 breakers which are hard to find. I was very impressed by his professionalism. My only criticism was, I given window of 2 hours but the electrician arrived an hour late, although he did have to drive down from LA to Irvine, but if I was given exact arrival time, that would have been better.Thanks,Saurabh
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 02/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionYour guys were on time, friendly, and professional. I’ll continue to use you for our electrical needs. Thanks.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Baldwin Park – 01/18/2017
The Electric ConnectionThe installers were on time. They had a great attitude. They completed the job in a timely manner. The electric vehicle charger installation was perfect. They did a clean quality job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – San Fernando – 01/17/2017
The Electric ConnectionJerry did a good job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Pacific Palisades – 01/17/2017
The Electric ConnectionI have been contracting construction projects for many years now. The two men you sent to our job were really great. They were professional, very easy to work with and did the job with remarkable speed and precision. The work quality was excellent and I would, and have recommended them and your company to others. I also left an excellent rating with the company that referred you to me, eMotorWorks for the installation of their Juicebox 40 an electric car charger.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 01/17/2017
The Electric ConnectionJC was great! I would definitely want to work with him again. I am putting your # into my contacts / cell phone. Thanks!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Beverly Hills – 01/15/2017
The Electric ConnectionI was quite pleased with the service I was provided by The Electric Connection. I was given a quote over the phone, which did not change when the work was done, the workmen were courteous and efficient, and the work was done to my satisfaction. I would call TEC again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Granada Hills – 01/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionThis was a superb experience from the person who answered the phone (Diane), to the lady that called back to confirm (Christine?), to the tech (Jerry). Jerry was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. The diagnostic was tricky but he nailed it the first time. He also identified two other things that I considered unsafe, and which he fixed at my request. In the rain. RAIN. You are #1 in my book, all the way. I can’t thank you enough. – Leon White
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 01/12/2017
The Electric ConnectionWe called the Electric Connection because our main circuit breaker kept shutting off all power to our home. Jose was fast, efficient and thorough in checking our electrical system. He heard my concerns and answered my questions. The electrical problem was found with my AC unit on the roof. I appreciated that he invited me up to see the problem and the resolution. I especially appreciated that he and his partner took special care holding the ladder each time I went up or down. Also, he was able to rewire the AC without damaging the water seal of the roof. The cost was quite reasonable for almost 2 hours of work and materials. Our condo uses them and I would call them again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Montrose – 01/10/2017
The Electric ConnectionOn time, nice guys, good service. Julio seemed very knowledgeable. I would recommend and also use them again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 01/04/2017
The Electric ConnectionOnce again, Jerry came through with great ideas and follow through. He is absolutely the person I will turn to for any electrical jobs in my home and will refer others.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 01/03/2017
The Electric ConnectionSimply asked me what I needed. Did the work quietly. Cleaned up afterwards. No drama. Thanks to the two Jose(s). Excellent work!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Valley Village – 12/29/2016
The Electric ConnectionI am a property manager and customer of Electric Connection for 15 years. I have never been disappointed. The bottom line: The Electric Connection is the BEST company you can call.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Culver city – 12/28/2016
The Electric ConnectionGuys arrived on time and, after introducing themselves, got straight to work. 90 min later I had a working light in my closet. They left no mess and were in/out with ease.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Studio City – 12/16/2016
The Electric ConnectionExcellent workers and very courteous
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 12/15/2016
The Electric ConnectionJerry was incredibly skilled and honest. He helped me avoid a disaster and came up with simple solutions. I now have an electrician I totally trust.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 12/05/2016
The Electric ConnectionJC Was very friendly and professional. He did excellent work and I would use him again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 12/05/2016
The Electric ConnectionAmazing service. The guys moved a smoke detector. They cleaned up after themselves including patching the hole. Nice, reliable service! I will refer and use again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Gardena – 11/30/2016
The Electric ConnectionJC & Josh did it again! I have had them at my home, now the 3rd time handling more and more difficult jobs. From installing ceiling fans to relocating outdoor lights in a 49 yr old home, these guys know their stuff! I would not hesitate to call them again.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Santa Monica – 11/29/2016
The Electric ConnectionVery professional, prompt and reasonable. Would recommend to all of my friends and associates. Checked all electrical outlets and repaired broken ones. Thank you!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – sylmar – 11/29/2016
The Electric ConnectionI had them replace my outdoor light, they were here promptly and finished the job in super time. I have used the company before they rewired my entire house a few years ago. The technicians are clean, friendly and I always think of them when I need electrical help.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Burbank, Shadow Hills – 11/29/2016
The Electric ConnectionGreat team to work with!!Louis, Roger, Bob, Hugo, Herman, Julio, and the short guy.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Shadow Hills – 11/29/2016
The Electric ConnectionYou guys are the best!!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Shadow Hills – 11/21/2016
The Electric ConnectionExcellent service, very professional.Will recommend to my friends and neighbors.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Torrance – 11/21/2016
The Electric ConnectionElectric Connection and all of it’s employees have been very professional and honest which is rare in this field today. I am very happy of the work done and look forward to doing business with Kim in the future. Thank you Electric Connection!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 11/16/2016
The Electric ConnectionI was very pleased with the job. In addition to updating the electricity in our 70 year old home, Alex and his helper were able to install two outlets in tile covered walls without punching holes in the other side of the wall. No other contractor wanted to take that on.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 11/16/2016
The Electric ConnectionThe Electric Connection came to our business to install some additional recessed lighting to our lobby. Hugo and his team were great from start to finish. They came in for a consultation to discuss what we wanted and what they thought would work best for our space. On the day of the installation they were very efficient, knowledgeable, and communicative. They checked in with every step to make sure the lights were installed exactly where and how we wanted them. They even gave us two options to LED lights to try and best match the ones we were already using. I would definitely recommend them and look forward to working with them on any future projects.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Studio City – 11/11/2016
The Electric Connectionexcellent
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 11/05/2016
The Electric ConnectionI am very impressed with the quality of the work done.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 11/04/2016
The Electric ConnectionJC from the Electric Connection arrived as scheduled and was very good at explaining what he was doing and why. We were able to isolate a short in my wiring as the source of the problem I was having with my new doorbell. The guys were very professional and did an excellent job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 11/04/2016
The Electric ConnectionAmazing work and work ethic. Always impressed with the service from Electric Connection! Thank you!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Burbank – 11/03/2016
The Electric ConnectionExcellent job.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Pasadena – 10/26/2016
The Electric ConnectionThey arrived on time. Did the work. Cleaned-up after themselves. Honored the quotes given on the phone.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – STUDIO CITY CA. – 10/25/2016
The Electric ConnectionGreat service.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Compton – 10/25/2016
The Electric ConnectionThank you I’m a happy customer
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Angeles – 10/25/2016
The Electric ConnectionFast and attentive! I would call again for future service.
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Los Feliz – 10/25/2016
The Electric ConnectionThey did a great job!
5 / 5

Electrician reviews – Studio City – 10/25/2016
The Electric ConnectionVery satisfied
5 / 5